Skip Navigation
Jackson Parish Clerk of Court Seal
Jackson Parish Clerk of Court - Laura H. Culpepper, Clerk
State of Louisiana Seal
About Us Departments Election Information Calendars Forms FAQs Contact Us Home
Clerk of Court Home » About Us » Staff
Staff
 Tanya Norred
 Tanya Norred, Deputy Clerk
Phone:
(318) 259-2424
E-mail:
tnorred@jacksonparishclerk.org
Area of work includes: Recording, UCC, Marriage Licenses, Birth Certificates, Webview
   
 Melody Gates
 Melody Gates, Deputy Clerk
Phone:
(318) 259-2424
E-mail:
mgates@jacksonparishclerk.org
Area of work includes: Civil and Probate, Non-Support, Protective Orders, Passports
   
 Shelley Tatum
 Shelley Tatum, Deputy Clerk
Phone:
(318) 259-2424
E-mail:
statum@jacksonparishclerk.org
Area of work includes: Criminal and Juvenile, Birth Certificates, Marriage Licenses
   
Photo Coming Soon
 Lisa Howard, Deputy Clerk of Court
Phone:
(318) 259-2424
E-mail:
lhoward@jacksonparishclerk.org
Area of work includes: Recording, UCC, Marriage Licenses, Birth Certificates, Webview
   
Photo Coming Soon
 Denice Hattaway, Deputy Clerk of Court
Phone:
(318) 259-2424
E-mail:
dhattaway@jacksonparishclerk.org
Area of work includes: Civil and Probate, Protective Orders, Non-Support, Passports
   
Photo Coming Soon
 Rachel Shively, Deputy Clerk of Court
Phone:
(318) 259-2424
E-mail:
rshively@jacksonparishclerk.org
Area of work includes: Civil and Probate, Protective Orders, Non-Support, Passports
   

 

Return to Top Return to Top
©2005 Jackson Parish Clerk of Court
©2005 Jackson Parish Clerk of Court
Room 103, Courthouse Building
500 East Court Avenue
P.O. Box 730
Jonesboro, LA 71251
(318) 259-2424
(318) 395-0386 (fax)
clerk@jacksonparishclerk.org

Fight Fraud
If you have difficulty accessing any material on this site because of a disability,
please contact us and we will work with you to make the information available.
Laura H. Culpepper, Clerk